Cumberland Joint Services Management Authority

Attention Cottagers/Seasonal Residents in the Pugwash area

You can pick up a collection schedule at KGB enviro and at the Sunrise Country Market & Inn- 7928 Port Howe, Pugwash, N.S


Welcome to the new look of CJSMA!

Check here for announcements, new information, weather closures, exciting new articles, etc.

© 2015 CJSMA
© 2015 CJSMA
2052 Little Forks Rd., Little Forks, NS, B0M 1X0  Phone: (902) 667-5141  Toll Free 1-888-711-5925  Fax: (902) 667-5873
Provincial Programs Waste Separation Guides News & Events Home About Us Collection Schedules Waste Separation Cumberland Central Landfill News and Events Business Rewards Services
People who recycle:  do it over, and over, and over
Sign up for our Newsletter! Click here, then include your name, and your e-mail address   CLICK HERE
For the most up to date information, news, cancellations etc.  “Like us on facebook”.